Smile on my Face

The feeling when you figure out what makes you happy!

We were walking on the streets,nothing much of a deal,
You keep on complaining about the dirty road in real,
You give me the chance to adore your beauty and grace,
You are the one who brings the smile on my face.

It’s past one and I’m dreaming about our last meet,
You wake me up with the voice so charming and sweet,
I feel so happy when you catch up on this romantic chase,
You never fail to bring the smile on my face.

We’re out for the movies and there nothing lacks,
You get scared right when it’s  the time of the climax,
You reach out for my arm and my embrace,
You became the reason of the smile on my face.

We were at your place and you were cooking some food,
Music was on and your body was moving smooth,
You are the glamour that makes my heart race,
Please be there by my side, as the smile on my face.

Leave a Reply

